ELECTION DAY PRECINCT ASSIGNMENTS AND VOTING LOCATIONS FOR MARCH 3, 2020 PRIMARY ELECTION

Per Section 43.002b, below is the list of Fayette County Election Precincts and their consolidated voting location assignment for Commissioner's Court approval

Current assigned voting precinct	Voting Location on March 3, 2020	Voting Location Address
01 East La Grange	1 East La Grange	646 E Hwy 71 Business
02 Rutersville	La Grange Church of Christ	La Grange, TX 78945
01 North La Grange	1 North La Grange	155 E. Colorado St.
	La Grange City Hall Council Chambers	La Grange, TX 78945
04.114	1	
01 West La Grange	1 West La Grange St. Paul Lutheran Church	427 S. Washington
20 Hostyn	Education Bldg.	La Grange, TX 78945
02 511 04 5		202 W
03 Ellinger, 04 Fayetteville,	4 Fayetteville Fayetteville Community	202 West Main
05 Willow Springs	Center	Fayetteville, TX 78940
06, Warrenton,07 Round Top,	7 Round Top	102 Main St.
08 Carmine, 09 Nechanitz	Round Top Courthouse	Round Top, TX 78954
10 Warda	10 Warda	600 FM 1482
11 Winchester	Holy Cross Lutheran Church	Warda, TX 78960
12 Plum	12 Plum	136 Plum Church Rd.
13 West Point	St. Peter & Paul Parish Church Hall	West Point, TX 78963
14 Muldoon	14 Muldoon	300 Cochran St.
15 Cistern	Muldoon Baptist Church	Muldoon, TX 78949
16 Flatonia	16 Flatonia	208 E. North Main
17 Praha	Flatonia Civic Center	Flatonia, TX 78941
	1	
21 Swiss Alp	21 Swiss Alp	6899 N. U.S. Hwy 77
22 Ammannsville	Swiss Alp Farm Bureau Building	La Grange, TX 78945
	1	
23 Holman	23 Holman	9937 FM 155
26 Mullins Prairie	Holman Parish Hall	La Grange, TX 78945
24 Dubina	25 Schulenburg	312 Paulus Street
25 Schulenburg	County Building	Schulenburg, TX 78956

NOTE: ALL EARLY VOTING WILL BE CONDUCTED AT THE FAYETTE COUNTY COURTHOUSE LOCATED AT 151 N WASHINGTON, ROOM 108, LA GRANGE TEXAS 78945.